COHERENT HomePage banner
COmputational HEteRogEneously timed NeTworks

What is COHERENT? | COHERENT Publications | COHERENT Invited Talks | Related Links
Final Report (288KB PDF)
EPSRC Review & Assessment of COHERENT, August 2005
Criterion Final Assessment
Research Quality Internationally leading
Research Planning and Practice Tending to internationally leading
Potential Scientific Impact Tending to internationally leading
Output of Research Staff Tending to outstanding
Communication of Research Outputs Outstanding
Potential Benefits to Society Tending to outstanding
Cost Effectiveness Tending to outstanding
Overall Assessment Tending to outstanding
('Internationally leading' & 'Outstanding' are the highest ratings in their respective categories)

Newcastle University Logo * Dr E. Graeme Chester - Photo
Graeme.Chester@newcastle.ac.uk
 
Kingston University Logo
* Dr Ian G. Clark - Photo
IGClark@iee.org
*
  Prof. Anthony C. Davies - Photo
TonyDavies@ieee.org
*
  Mr David A. Fraser - Photo
DAFraser@iee.org
*
* Prof. David J. Kinniment - Photo
David.Kinniment@ncl.ac.uk
 
School of
Electrical, Electronic
& Computer Engineering
* Dr Albert M. Koelmans - Photo
Albert.Koelmans@ncl.ac.uk
  Computing and
Information Systems
* Prof. Hugo R. Simpson - Photo
Hugo.Simpson@mbda.co.uk
*
MBDA
(MATRA BAe Dynamics)
  Dr Sergio A. Velastin - Photo
Sergio.Velastin@iee.org
* MBDA
(MATRA BAe Dynamics)
* Dr Fei Xia - Photo
Fei.Xia@ncl.ac.uk
 
EPSRC joint funded project
GR/R32666
* Prof. Alex V. Yakovlev - Photo
Alex.Yakovlev@ncl.ac.uk
  EPSRC joint funded project
GR/R32895
    Project PhD Students    
  * Mr Fei Hao - Photo
Fei.Hao@ncl.ac.uk
   
    Miss Maria Valera - Photo
M.Valera@kingston.ac.uk
*  
    Collaborative contacts    
  * Dr Alex Bystrov - Photo
A.Bystrov@ncl.ac.uk
   
  * Mr Eric Campbell - Photo
ERCampbell@iee.org
*  
  * Dr Delong Shang - Photo
Delong.Shang@ncl.ac.uk
   

[ Email: all NU members | all COHERENT members | all KU members ] | Private Page
EPSRC joint funded project - GR/R32666 & GR/R32895 (1/7/2001 - 30/6/2004)
(For searching purposes) - This page was previously available from
  • http://www.cs.ncl.ac.uk/research/projects/coherent/
  • http://www.research.eee.kcl.ac.uk/coherent/

Last modified 30/8/2005 by IGC