SCREEN HomePage
SeCuRE circuit dEsigN

SCREEN Summary | SCREEN Publications | Indie Tool | Verimap Tool | Related Links

Investigators
university crest
funded by EPSRC
(GR/S81421)
Dr Alex Bystrov
A.Bystrov@ncl.ac.uk

project partner
Prof. David Kinniment
David.Kinniment@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Albert Koelmans
Albert.Koelmans@ncl.ac.uk
Prof. Maciej Koutny
Maciej.Koutny@ncl.ac.uk
Prof. Alex Yakovlev
Alex.Yakovlev@ncl.ac.uk
Research Staff
Dr Frank Burns
F.P.Burns@ncl.ac.uk
Julian Murphy
J.P.Murphy@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Delong Shang
Delong.Shang@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Danil Sokolov
Danil.Sokolov@ncl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Crescenzo D'Alessandro
Crescenzo.D'Alessandro@ncl.ac.uk
Kelvin Gardiner
K.T.Gardiner@ncl.ac.uk
Nikolaos Minas
Nikolaos.Minas@ncl.ac.uk
Ping Wang
Ping.Wang@ncl.ac.uk
Yu Zhou
Yu.Zhou@ncl.ac.uk


[ Email: all members | all investigators | all students ]
EPSRC funded project - GR/S81421 526,124 pounds (1.07.2004 - 30.06.2007)