Home
Welcome & History
News & Updates
Call for papers
Special IET CDT issue
Online Registration
Paper Submissions
Referees login
Committees
Sponsors
Contacts
Student Grants
 
Programme
Keynote Talks & Tutorials
Exhibition & Demo Sessions
 
Venue
Accommodation & Hotels
Welcome Reception
Banquet & Excursion
Travel & Maps
About Newcastle
Local Restaurants
Practical Information
 
Photos
Simon Moore's Photos

Contacts

General Co-Chairs:   Alex Yakovlev (Newcastle University, UK)
alex.yakovlev@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 8184.
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 8180.

John Bainbridge (Silistix.com)
john.bainbridge@silistix.com


Programme Co-Chairs:   Kees Goossens (NXP Semiconductors)


Davide Bertozzi (UniversitÓ degli Studi di Ferrara)
dbertozzi@ing.unife.it
Telephone: +39 051 2093787.
Fax: +39 051 2093785.

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs:   Albert Koelmans (Newcastle University, UK)
albert.koelmans@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 8155.
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 8180.

Fei Xia (Newcastle University, UK)
fei.xia@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 8237.
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 8180.

Registration Chair:   Yvonne Turnbull (Newcastle University, UK)
yvonne.turnbull@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 8721.
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 5372/8180.

Conference Secretary:   Helen Barber (Newcastle University, UK)
helen.barber@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 7267.
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 8180.