Academics | Visiting Fellows & Collaborators | Researchers | Students | Alumni

Team Leader

Prof. Alex V. Yakovlev Newcastle EEE Alex.Yakovlev@ncl.ac.uk

Academics



Dr Alexandre Bystrov
Newcastle EEE A.Bystrov@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ NEGUS | SCREEN | STELLA | MOVIE | HADES ]


Dr Graeme Chester.
Newcastle EEE Graeme.Chester@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ COHERENT ]


Dr Patrick Degenaar
Newcastle EEE Patrick.Degenaar@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[   ]


Dr Albert M. Koelmans
Newcastle EEE Albert.Koelmans@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ NEGUS | SCREEN | STELLA | COHERENT | BESST | MOVIE | COMFORT | TIMBRE | ASAP ]


Dr Victor Khomenko.
Newcastle CS Victor.Khomenko@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ MOVIE ]


Prof. Maciej Koutny.
Newcastle CS Maciej.Koutny@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ SCREEN | BESST | MOVIE ]
Dr Marta Pietkiewicz-Koutny. Newcastle CS Marta.Koutny@ncl.ac.uk


Dr Andrey Mokhov.
Newcastle EEE Andrey.Mokhov@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ SYRINGE | STELLA | HADES | SEDATE ]


Dr Gordon Russell.
Newcastle EEE Gordon.Russell@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ SYRINGE | STELLA | HADES | SEDATE ]

Visiting Fellows & Collaborators



Prof. Anthony C. Davies.
Kings's College London & Kingston TonyDavies@ieee.org
Projects:[ COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Kyller Costa Gorgônio.
Laboratório de Sistemas Embarcados e Computação Pervasiva - Embedded. kyller@dee.ufcg.edu.br
Projects:[ ]


Prof. Michael Kishinevsky.
Strategic CAD Labs, Intel. Michael.Kishinevsky@intel.com
Projects:[ CIRCUITS ]


Prof. Alex Kondratyev.
Cadence Research Lab. kalex@cadence.com
Projects:[ ASTI ]


Prof. Luciano Lavagno.
Turino, Italy
& Cadence
Lavagno@polito.it
Projects:[ ASTI | CIRCUITS ]


Dr Oleg Maevsky.
Bishkek olma@yandex.ru
Projects:[ COHERENT ]


Dr Hugo R. Simpson.
  Hugo.Simpson@async.org.uk
Projects:[ NEGUS | COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Dr Nickolai Starodoubtsev.
Tokyo nistarod@ed.tokyo-fukushi.ac.jp
Projects:[ BREACH ]

Researchers



Dr Frank Burns
Newcastle EEE Frank.Burns@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ BESST | TIMBRE ]


Dr Delong Shang
Newcastle EEE Delong.Shang@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ NEGUS | BESST | COMFORT ]


Dr Danil Sokolov
Newcastle EEE Danil.Sokolov@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ BESST | SEDATE ]


Dr Fei Xia.
Newcastle EEE Fei.Xia@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ NEGUS | COHERENT | COMFORT | HADES ]

Students



Saad Al-Azawi
Newcastle EEE s.m.s.al-azawi@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Mohammed Alshaikh
Newcastle EEE m.s.a.alshaikh@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Abdullah Baz
Newcastle EEE abdullah.baz@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Graeme Coapes
Newcastle EEE graeme.coapes@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Nizar Dahir
Newcastle EEE nizar.dahir@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


James Docherty
Newcastle EEE james.docherty@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Johnson Fernandes
Newcastle EEE johnson.fernandes@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Athanasios Grivas
Newcastle EEE a.grivas@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


James Guido
Newcastle EEE james.guido@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Sami Hasan
Newcastle EEE sami.hasan@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Norhuzaimin Julai
Newcastle EEE norhuzaimin.julai@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Ammar Karkar
Newcastle EEE a.j.m.karkar@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Hock Soon Low
Newcastle EEE h.s.low1@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Reza Ramezani
Newcastle EEE reza.ramezani@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Ioannis Syranidis
Newcastle EEE ioannis.syranidis@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Ghaith Tarawneh
Newcastle EEE ghaith.tarawneh@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]


Xuefu Zhang
Newcastle EEE xuefu.zhang@ncl.ac.uk
Projects:[ ]

Alumni



Kenz A. Bozed
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ COHERENT ]


Eric Campbell
  ERCampbell@iee.org
Projects:[ NEGUS | COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Yuan Chen
www.rails.com.cn
Studied at Newcastle.
chenyuan@rails.com.cn
Projects:[ ]


Dr Ian G. Clark
Newcastle EEE
King's College London & Kingston
IGClark@iee.org
Projects:[ COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Crescenzo D'Alessandro.(Enzo)
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ NEGUS ]


Sohini Dasgupta
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


David A. Fraser
King's College London & Kingston  
Projects:[ COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Kelvin Gardiner
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Basal Halak
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Keith Heron
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Fei Hao
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ COHERENT ]


Alex Jameson
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Prof. David J. Kinniment.
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ SYRINGE | NEGUS | SCREEN | STELLA | COHERENT | BESST | MOVIE | COMFORT | HADES | ASAP ]


Deepali Koppad
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ STELLA ]


Guang-Yeu Luo (James)
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Agnes A. Madalinski
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ MOVIE | COMFORT ]


Matthew Marshall
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Nikolaos Minas
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Julian P. Murphy
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Ivan Poliakov
Newcastle EEE ivan.poliakov@newcastle.ac.uk
Projects:[ SEDATE ]


Hiran Kunnikayil Ramakrishnan
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Arash Shahriari-Rad
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ MOVIE ]


Santsoh Shedabale
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Sue P. Tyerman
UNISA, Aus. cisspt@cs.unisa.edu.au
Projects:[ BESST ]


Maria Valera
Kingston  
Projects:[ COHERENT ]


Dr Sergio A. Velastin
King's College London & Kingston Sergio.Velastin@iee.org
Projects:[ COHERENT | COMFORT ]


Ping Wang
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Jun Zhou
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ ]


Yu Zhou (Joe)
Newcastle EEE  
Projects:[ SCREEN ]


Last modified 09/04/2013 by IGC